MIRACLE MORNING

Selfish people often mistake selfishness for strength. It takes no talent, no intelligence, no self-control, and no effort to sacrifice other people for your ego.

One of my Favourite Quotes……

For the past 3 months I have been on the Miracle Morning Program + Running Workout + Healthy eating diet and I must say it makes you feel wonderful. Despite, the mid-day tiredness from getting up at 4:30am, the miracle morning has made my everyday more productive and worthy. I made it a goal that everyday I was going to live my life with no regrets and live everyday better than the last and make at least one person smile everyday. TO BE BETTER. Living a disciplined life.

Over the last 3 months, I have found that I was much more productive and felt a stronger sense of accomplishment at the end of the day. While focusing on my BIG DREAMS and goals I was able to do this.

Today, I want to share my Miracle Morning routine for the last 3 months, Mondays to Fridays only because Weekends I got a part-time job 🙂  :

4:30am : Wake Up + Stretch + 15 mins of Mediation + Make My bed ( This really sets you up for success by helping you feel at sense of accomplishment as soon as you wake up.) 

5:00am: Read Affirmations, the ones that remind you of your unlimited potential and your most important priorities—and you read them out loud from top to bottom. As you focus on what’s most important to you, your level of internal motivation increases. Reading over the reminders of how capable you really are, gives you a feeling of confidence. Looking over what you’re committed to, what your purpose is, and what your goals are energises you to take the actions necessary to live the life you truly want, deserve, and now know is possible for you.

Happiness is a choice. I base my happiness on my own accomplishments and the blessings I’ve been given.

I forgive those who have harmed me in my past and peacefully detach from them.

My body is healthy; my mind is brilliant; my soul is tranquil.

I am blessed with an incredible family and wonderful friends.

My life is just beginning.

5:15am : Daily Morning Run – 3.5km

6:00am :  Cardio or  Weights Session or Cross-fit

6:30am : Read a Motivational or educational book at least 10 pages.

7:00am: Get ready for School

7:30am : Eat Healthy Breakfast

7:55am: Get ready to leave the house

8:35am : Arrive At School

8:45am : School day Begins

I believe everyone should give the miracle morning a try obviously suiting it to your needs, just like I made mine ( the original miracle morning starts at 4am however I can just not wake up considering that I am a night owl and tends to be more work/study productive at night – I tend to sleep a 12am night regardless) The original also has scribing and visualising but I believe just affirmations is good enough for me to replace those things with exercise.  By noon, you will feel as if your have accomplished so much. I feel so much calmer and zen as well as have become a much better person as a whole.

I really want you to give the HAL ELROD CHALLENGE a go – to suit your terms but no excuses.

  1. Set you alarm clock 1 hour earlier
  2. Spend this time on self development
  3. Practice the Miracle Morning life S.A.V.E.R.S
  4. Divide your time however you please
  5.  Benefit the rest of Your day from the Miracle Morning

 

c082f725c3830a7ae413ef93268cc987
purpose-priority-and-productivity..jpg

 

“Replace every negative thought with a positive one” – Daily quote for March

-Seadra9on

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

