FEB 2017 PLAYLIST

Hi, time to update my most played songs from February 🙂 . Sometimes I find myself listening to same songs 20+ looped. New songs + Old classics. Some of them have been on the list for a long time on rotation. Obviously I just started my blog so yeah. ❤

B1A4 – A LIE IS ACTUALLY FROM NOV-DEC 2016

Last Dance is actually all the way back from Dec 2016.

Since Last year LOL

Actually a cover by TFBOYS’s Wang Junkai and Roy of MAYDAY’S Onion

That should be just right.

The recently released “I GOT LOVE” by Taeyeon went all out. WOO HOO. Concepts more like 50 shades of Taeng. I recently another video by DreamTeller that had a very convincing theory that the MV was about the Black Swan. Totally unrelated but I should link it with the MV too.

The MV theory:

Not related to music but I came across this and i found it hilarious. Dylan Froscot

Well thats all for now Bye Bye

-SeaDra9on ❤

Leave a Reply

