RIGHT NOW…

ABOUT ME

Hi,

Just in case you wanted to know, I’m young. LOL

This may sound very cliché but I have never been great at expressing myself in words. I always hoped that people would understand my intentions from my actions but sometimes I can’t help but wonder that they actually can’t see. I wanted to start this blog to write and capture all the wonderful things that happen in one’s life. My life. I don’t expect even one person to come and read my blog. Aish!! Why I’m I being so personal, anyway this blog will hopefully be one that I am able to share with my future self and to look back at all the things that make me, me.

you-are-the-light-that-fell-on-me

P:S Now, you should know who is going to be a major part of my blog- just saying 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

