Places I Want To Visit

Now, everybody wants to take a round trip around the world and visit all of the world’s landmarks and UNCESO sites. (Me too!)

Food + Culture + Nature = Happy

Today’s post I’m going to share some of the places/countries/cities that i want to visit being as specific as i can be.

JAPAN-

I want to visit all of Japan, if i could have the opportunity when i’m older to live in Japan- I think I definitely would choose so. Now, I am a very cultural person who loves to connect with historical customs and culture therefore there is just something about Japan that speaks to me. I want to visit Tokyo, rural japan and Miyajima Island… everywhere.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

giphy (2).gif

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES-

The sci-fi-esque city of iconic skyscrapers, palm-shaped islands, city-sized malls, indoor ski slopes and palatial beach resorts. But beyond the glitter awaits a diverse mosaic of six more emirates, each with its own character and allure.

giphy (1).gif

United-Arab-Emirates-Large_tcm233-2394852.jpg

Jerusalem , Israel

jerusalem_5_big.jpg

LYON, France

Ever since I was young, I remembered that I watched a food programme series on SBS, focusing on the food in Lyon. I know that i need to go there when I’m older. All the cheeses, pastries, deserts and deli meats.

p0159nnkimg_3772Brasserie-CiÇou-Le-Bouchon-Lyonnais-Desserta89cda812c907f64b6fe5ad0d6aac11f

giphy.gif

 

Vancouver, Canada

038ab624be9a57d027377852c756bcb1.jpg

giphy.gif

Switzerland

So peaceful to live in

switzerland-hero.jpg

giphy.gifgiphy (1).gif

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Who doesn’t want to visit America?

maxresdefault.jpg

South Korea

Hopefully, I’ll get to see a SNSD concert and I’ll definitely go see all the palaces.

south-korea.jpg

 

giphy (3).gif

giphy (4).gif

giphy (5).gif

giphy (6).gif

 

Travel makes one modest. You see what a tiny place you occupy in the world.” – Gustave Flaubert

“The life you have led doesn’t need to be the only life you have.” – Anna Quindlen

giphy (7).gif

“see the good”

-seadra9on 🙂

Leave a Reply

