Agitato April

The Italian musical term agitato is an indication to play quickly; with agitation and excitement.

Back again today with Music of the Month, its been an awfully quick month. I haven’t been listening to much music this month but quite a bit of motivation stuff so here it is ;

WINNER – REALLY REALLY

The song is really catchy and gets you ready for the party mood.

ZICO – She’s a Baby

Zico always got that style.

 

IU – Palette

Been waiting for this song to come out for the entire month – need to see more GD/IU collabs. The entire album is Classic.

Sosim Boys – Apple

You know them songs that no one barely listen to yeah but real chill jam. Currently got like 360 Views.

Team Fearless – Lone Wolf

I really recommend checking out Team Fearless because it really hits the right spot.

Josh Groban – Evermore

Nothing to do with B&B but I found myself just going back to ship Harry & Hermione again. I mean like their dance scene in the final chapter of Harry Potter was just one of those scenes where you feel like boys and girls can still care of each other without being more than friends. I know it’s not a song but still… it makes me feel emotional.

 

VIDEO ADVICE – PROGRAM YOUR MIND FOR SUCCESS

Not a song once again.

 

EMINEM – TIL I COLLAPSE

Real deep :

‘Cause sometimes you just feel tired, feel weak
And when you feel weak
You feel like you wanna just give up
But you gotta search within you
And gotta find that inner strength
And just pull that shit out of you
And get that motivation to not give up
And not be a quitter, no matter how bad you wanna just fall flat on your face, and collapse

Theory Of A Deadman – Angel

Found the song from the video + great video

 

Deutschland Sucht Den Superstar – Cry On My Shoulder 

This song is really good, i’m surprised that I have never heard of the song until recently yet it sounds so familiar but I have never heard of the artists. So yeah. Apparently the song is a popular tune in Asia so maybe thats where I heard it.

 

Trisha Yearwood – How Do I live without You

Does everyone remember the 1997 Movie Con Air with Nicholas Cage? Yeah I always get confused with Con Air and 1997 Face Off as they both had Nicholas Cage. This song brings so much memories to when I was a little Kid.

 

Let’s end the post with the wonderful Bryan Adams. All of my favourite artists are getting old. 😦

Bryan Adams feat Mel C – When You’re Gone

 

Bryan Adams – Summer Of ’69

 

“Learn to love without condition. Talk without bad intention. Give without any reason. And most of all, care for people without any expectation.”

-Unknown

Thanks

-Seadra9on

Leave a Reply

