MAKE IT HAPPEN LIST

” A goal without a plan is just a wish”

These are all the things I WILL to achieve throughout my lifetime whether in my work life, family life and love life .

  • Become A UN Peacekeeper
  • Have 2 Pet Dogs –  Akita, American Eskimo, Bearded Collie, Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Golden Retriever, Great Pyrenees, Samoyed, Shiba Inu.
  • Give my  first real full- time paycheck to my parents.
  • Buy my parents their dream home.
  • Write an complete fan fiction
  • Write and Publish a inspiring book.
  • Go to an SNSD Concert
  • Read/Write/Speak in a new language confidently
  • Attend one of the future Olympics
  • Upload a Decent Remix
  • Run a Colour Run
  • Hike the Inca Trail
  • Create a Passive Source of Income.
  • Build a foundation or organisation to help fund for research.
  • Serve my country in the Army
  • Do an extreme sport with my soulmate like skydiving.
  • Travel and experience the culture and food around the world
  • Play the Khim, Erhu and Ranad Ek.
  • Become a CEO for my own company
  • Contribute something useful to society
  • Make a difference in a stranger’s life
  • Find and Pursue my passion
  • Fly in a Hot Air Ballon
  • Sing to an Audience
  • See the Northern Lights for Real
  • Go Stargazing
  • Plant a Tree and Witness it Grow
  • Life Learner – further my education
  • Learn an martial art (maybe Taekwondo or Shaolin Kung Fu ) Haha
  • Go on a countryside road trip
  • Fold 1,000 origami cranes and give them to someone special
  • Live in Japan for at least 6 months.
  • Closure to any past unhappiness
  • Fly First Class
  • Be in the same room as another successful businessman like Elon Musk or Bill Gates
  • Fall in Love
  • Have a Picnic with FireFlies
  • Get my first million before the age of 26.
  • Take a Survival Bootcamp
  • Swim with marine life
  • Understand my inner self
  • Prove to myself that I have perseverance and integrity

These are all of my Bucket List so far and I’m sure as I get older, there will be so much more to add because in life – never stop dreaming and never stop working because one day you will get there.

“Always be a GOAL Digger”

“Success in life comes when you simply refuse to give up with goals so strong, that obstacles like failure and loss only act as motivation.”

-Seadra9on

 

Leave a Reply

