31 Days of May

Hi,

It’s been a long overdue post, I have 3 posts that are unpublished sitting on my computer. Man, time is so fast it’s June already and not even half the things I wanted to do this year have been achieved better get a move on.  As per usual every month I’ll post some of the songs that I have been listening to for the past month or any new musical updates.

Btw, I have set up an Instagram account for this blog and have been posting quotes and stuff everyday for the past maybe month. So like I always say that I rarely listen to new music so prepare for some nostalgia hit. I should make updating my blog a regular thing but sometimes I feel like my content not good enough but I think I might add a new segment to this blog like share something everyday or something like post a couple posts on the same day to make up for it. Yeah. Let’s get started.

Still Loving You – Scorpions 

Me and Mrs Jones – Michael Buble 

Why – Owol 

So Small – Carrie Underwood 

When I look at you – Miley Cyrus  

Stay – Zedd ft Alessia Cara 

Just Hold On – Steve Aoki & Louis Tomlinson 

3 Things – Jason Mraz 

薛之謙【演員】官方完整版

boydpod – ช่วงที่ดีที่สุด 

Onion – Mayday 

Dear My Family – SMTOWN 

Attention – Charlie Puth 

Tired of Love Songs – Jared Sosa ( Buzzfeed) 

Yang Yoseob – Couldn’t Cry Because I’m A Man ( OST . Ruler of the Mask)

K Will – I need You 

Henry – Fantastic 

This Month’s Favorite Mashup:

Like every other month – As a Proud Sone this Month most played SNSD song are :

Everyday Love

 

Into the New World ( Ballad Ver)

 

All My Love is for you

 

Finally, Girls Generation by Girls Generation

 

So that way my favourite songs from May. See You Soon

52ec6b7ed518fa845627b082270916d6

-seadra9on

Leave a Reply

