JUKEBOX JUNE

Hi,

Back Again for another Music of the Month. This Month it has been hectic for both the mind and soul. But at least there is always music to help you get lost and escape reality for a bit – its not procrastination – it’s fuel and energy. Sometimes you just need to sit back and ponder in your little world before you move on. This month, I have fallen in love with FT ISLAND and just amazed as how I didn’t realise how awesome their music was, I guess we are constantly changing and hopefully improving day by day. This month, I fell for GD’s charisma and started reminiscing again. I’m looking forward to SNSD’s comeback later this year – August.

Well, let’s get started with the song that I listened to all the way back in 2015 – that made me re-discover my love as a Primadonna ( FT ISLAND FANDOM NAME)

 

LEE HONG GI – (INSENSIBLE)

There are so many theories of what’s actually the story behind the MV.  What’s your theory? There are CC Subs. Its so emotional – this song makes me feel a certain way that is just unexplainable.  The MV features Park Shin Hye , a popular Korean Actress. The couple have reunited from 2009’s Korean Drama You’re Beautiful – though he wasn’t the main lead – their chemistry in this MV is just unmatched.

 

FT ISLAND – LOVE SICK

This song is a legend and the chorus is so catchy. FT ISLAND made a remake of this song this year with Kim Na Young also below – the new version definitely has a deep feeling too.

 

FT ISLAND – WIND

One of their newer releases for this year.

 

I’m currently waiting for their new  17th Japanese Single Release – Paradise

 

Speaking of Japanese Rock ..

ONE OK ROCK ‘S songs are definitely worth checking out if your a rocker and if you think- you won’t be rocking to J-Rock – there are english lyrics too.

ONE OK ROCK – MIGHTY LONG FALL

 

ONE OK ROCK – THE BEGINNING

 

GD – THAT XX

The Lyrics AND IT’S RARE ENOUGH TO HEAR GD SING THE ENTIRE SONG

 

GD FT CL – THE LEADERS

THIS SONG IS BOMB – and I might have just fangirl to the

G G G BABY BABY BABY GD GD BABY BABY ( GEE GEE GEE BABY BABY) – SOSHIBANG

AND

you should check your girl’s phone that’s my face in the frame”

 

GD – HEART BREAKER

YOUR MY HEART HEART HEART BREAKER!!!!

 

GD – UNTITLED, 2014

Simple Bawling Ballad

 

BTS – HOLD ME TIGHT

I can only see you

 

BTS – MISS RIGHT

Someone sing this to me. 🙂

 

BTS JIN – AWAKE

MAYBE , I CAN’T TOUCH THE SKY – THIS SONG HURTS IT REALLY HURTS

 

CNBLUE – BETWEEN US

Both from FNC Ent : FT ISLAND and CNBLUE

Can I just choose  : CN ISLAND

BTW, this song is a great jam when walking

 

PRODUCE 101 S2  – ALWAYS

The show has just recently finished and WANNA ONE has been chosen. TBH, I didn’t watch the show except for some bits and pieces and the finals. But the meaning and the song itself is pretty nice. ( waves your hand in the air )

 

BLACKPINK – BOOMBAYAH

BLACKPINK IN YOUR AREA – LISA LISA Dancing and RAP is OMG

 

ROY KIM – SUDDENLY

ROY KIM IS very attractive and his voice is so unique. I think that men who can sing well turn me on.

 

ROY KIM – HOME

My love for SNSD has brought me to many places that I’m so grateful for – I don’t know what type of person I would be if I didn’t love SNSD so so very much. They have shaped me and the world surrounding me in such a way that – things really do happen for a reason.

I discovered this song back in 2014, during Sunny’s message to Jessica – brought me here and actually this song is most likely a representative of all idols lives and just for ROY KIM this is a very meaningful song

 

JADE BUDDHA – HONEST

 

your laughter is my happiness.

 

This Is Cute, You Are Cute

 

For This Moment Alone, Think and Feel

 

I CAN HEAR THE RAIN

 

Late Night Walk

 

Love | Military Motivation

MUST LISTEN!!!

Love, you need to love yourself no matter what. You need to love other people, if you did something wrong and you hurt somebody find it in you to say sorry. When you love yourself it makes it easier to get to you’re dream.

 

RUDE – Eternal Youth

 

Puffy Daddy – I’ll be missing you

JAMES ARTHUR – SAY YOU WON’T LET GO

 

“Kabira Full Song” Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani

One of my favourite Indian Movies with two most favourite Bollywood Actors and Actress : Ranbir Kapoor and Deepika Padukone.

 

 

Artwork From btsoutine

https://www.instagram.com/btsoutline/

Smalls Steps Every Day

-seadra9on

Leave a Reply

